September Polo

Come and join us…..

Every Sunday until Sunday 29 September we are putting on fantastic polo, bring a picnic with family friends or enjoy a more sophisticated experience in our Clubhouse.

2020- special features to come, visitors welcome….

Sunday 17 May- LEARN TO PLAY DAY: a special day for everyone wishing to find out more about learning to play polo

Friday 22 May- FRIDAY NIGHT PARTY I

Saturday 23 May- FAMILY BRUNCH & CHUKKAS: come & join us for family brunch & watch our players practice

Sunday 31 May- ARMED FORCES DAY: all armed forces can join us in the picnic free of charge

Friday 19 June: FRIDAY NIGHT PARTY II

Sunday 21 June: GENTLEMENS DAY, Penny Farthing polo will be back!

Friday 3 July: FRIDAY NIGHT PARTY III

Friday 3-Sunday 5 July: SUMMER FESTIVAL: join us for 3 days of polo, music, dancing & fun

Friday 17 July: FRIDAY NIGHT PARTY IV

Saturday 18 July: FAMILY BRUNCH & CHUKKAS come & join us for family brunch & watch our players practice

Sunday 26 July: LADIES DAY: wear your finest hats & outfits for our best dressed competition

Sunday 9 August: FAMILY FUN DAY, Under 18s go free, Polo Pony Show & Dog Show